ポーランド

Biomedix sp. z o.o.

ul. Pory 78, 02-757 Warszawa, Polska
NIP: 5213797568
tel: +420 773 463 069

biomedix@biomedix.com.pl

Evaldas Narauskas
Evaldas Narauskas支部長biomedix@biomedix.com.pl
tel: +420 773 463 069

チェコ

Biomedix Group s.r.o.

Pratelství 35, Uhřiněves 104 00 Praha 10

Nikolay Epifanov
Nikolay Epifanovnick@biomedix.co.uk
tel: +420 774 942 212

スロバキア

Biomedix Group s.r.o.

Grösslingova 4 Bratislava - Staré Mesto 811 09

Vissarion Sin
Vissarion Sinsin@biomedix.co.uk
tel: +420 775 539 609

ハンガリー

Biomedix Pharma Hungary Kft.

1143 Budapest, Szobránc utca 16. 1. em. 4
Reg.# 01-09-304959
Director - Evaldas Narauskas

MediCert Kft.
MediCert Kft.販売者office@medicert.hu
tel: +36 (1) 480 10 82

ポルトガル

NETAURLEXOR LDA

Avenida Cinco de Outubro
nº 124 Distrito: Vila Real Concelho:
Chaves Freguesia: Santa Maria Maior 5400 017 Chaves
Reg.# 514733560

Yulia Prozherina
Yulia Prozherinaprozherina@biomedix.co.uk
tel: +420 775 466 459

イタリア

BIOMEDIX SRLS

Legal address: Piazza del Mercato 18, 00044 FRASCATI (ROMA)
Business Office: Via Giovanni Spadolini 7, 20141 Milano
VAT 14505541004

Chiara Casazza
Chiara Casazza支部長casazza@biomedix.co.uk
tel. +39 0236509554
Paola Buscone
Paola Buscone営業部長buscone@biomedix.co.uk
tel: +39 0236509554
Giuseppe Scredo
Giuseppe Scredo販売・通商部門長scredo@biomedix.co.uk
tel: +39 0236509554

フランス

Biomedix sas

89 -91 avenue du maréchal joffre
92000 Nanterre
VAT: FR17832193783

Frédéric Besançon
Frédéric Besançon営業部長frederic@biomedix.co.uk
Tel: +33 171 055 244

イギリス

Biomedix Ltd

Devonshire House Manor Way,

Borehamwood ,WD6 1QQ England, UK

Company number : 10725830

VAT: 287511188
Tel: +44 7472 086 581
Director: Evaldas Narauskas

Evaldas Narauskas
Evaldas Narauskas支部長narauskas@biomedix.co.uk

トルコ

Sars

Ümit Mahallesi Milenyum Sitesi 2483 Cad.
No: 39 Ümitköy Çankaya

ANKARA / TURKEY

Sefer Arslan
Sefer Arslaninfo@sars.com.tr
Tel: +90312 236 0836

スペイン

LAMAZUR 2010 S.L.

C/Ermita N2. B
Zarandona. Murcia. España
CIF: B73668170

Zurab Mumladze
Zurab Mumladze営業部長zurab@biomedix.co.uk
Tel: +34 634 560 645

ロシア

OOO Biomedix Group

Moscow

Viktor Lee
Viktor Leeleems@biomedix.co.uk
Tel: +7 985 429-69-36

ブルガリア

BIOMEDIX BULGARIA Ltd. EOOD

bulevard Lyuben Karavelov 2, 4000 Plovdiv,
Plovdiv - Yuzhen, Tsentralen - Bulgaria
ID: BG100882225

ルーマニア

BIOMEDIX LABS S.R.L.

Bucureşti Sectorul 1, Strada VIRGIL MADGEARU, Nr. 27A,
COMPLEX PALLADIAN, CORP B, PARTER, Ap. 2
ID 3483765

Image

ペット用デトックスサプリメント

© 2016 Biomedix - Zoosorb

お問い合わせ

製造・販売者

Biomedix Production s.r.o., Přátelství 301/35
104 00 Praha 10 – Uhříněves
チェコ
Tel.: +420 773 463 069